Henkilöstö – Tilitoimisto Laaksonen Oy

Tuija Rantanen
Toimitusjohtaja, KLT

  02 214 1911
  tuija.rantanen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Jonna Arvonen
Kirjanpito

   02 214 1916

  jonna.arvonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Mirja Valtonen
Kirjanpito

  02 214 1914
  mirja.valtonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Tytti Vaittinen
Kirjanpito 

  02 214 1915
  tytti.vaittinen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Eija Ruuth
Palkanlaskenta

  02 214 1913
   eija.ruuth@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Jenna Mannonen
Palkanlaskenta

   02 214 1910

    jenna.mannonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Ota yhteyttä!

Sähköpostitse
Tekstiviestitse

Rekisteriseloste