Henkilöstö – Tilitoimisto Laaksonen Oy

Tuija Rantanen
Toimitusjohtaja, KLT

  02 214 1911
  tuija.rantanen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Jonna Arvonen
Kirjanpito

jonna.arvonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Mirja Valtonen
Kirjanpito

  02 214 1914
  mirja.valtonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Sari Tuominen
Kirjanpito 

  02 214 1915
sari.tuominen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Pia Romu
Palkanlaskenta

  02 214 1910
pia.romu@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

 

Jenna Mannonen
Kirjanpito

  02 214 1913

  jenna.mannonen@tilitoimistolaaksonen.fi

Ota yhteyttä!

Sähköpostitse
Tekstiviestitse

Rekisteriseloste